chains


breakingchains

chains

no

they will not bound me

and i will not let them

no

they cannot stop me

i will go and be free

without being weighed down

i will go and be the me i want to be

no

i will not stay here

and i do not want to

i will go and explore the wonders of the world

all by myself

i will go and be happy

no

you wont be able to make me stay

i will be leaving and thats final

my mind is all made up now

do you hear that?

the chains are breaking

i am gone forever

i will never come back

i am now a fiction of your imagination

one with the world

Feeling boundless,

Queen JoJo ❤

giphy2

2 thoughts on “chains

Leave a Reply

