Life and Business Plans


Image result for business plan

Hey lovebugs.

I was looking through some old papers and I found multiple plans that I wrote awhile back. Plans for my life, plans on how to achieve what I want. In life, you have to decide what you want and take it for yourself. You can’t just be a backseat driver and wait for everything to fall on your lap, life doesn’t work that way.

Image result for connections

I realized that life is a business, where the connections and resources you have, make you more successful, and all great businesses need a business plan. Your attitude in how you see life and how you react to the things going on around you can make or break you.

Charles Swindoll once said, “I am convinced that life is 10% what happens to me and 90% how I react to it. And so it is with you . . . we are in charge of our Attitudes.”

Image result for charles swindoll attitude

When a setback happens, how do you react? Do you give up? Do you fight back? Or do you just sit down and watch everything unfold? I realize that it helps, whenever I feel lost or when life pushes me down to rewrite my plan.

To me, writing a plan helps me reevaluate life and to know that I still have a purpose. A basic business plan includes the goal, what you already did to achieve the goal, and how to achieve the goal. Even if you think, you achieved your goal there is always another goal to be met.

What is your goal in your life?

Fighting life back,

Queen JoJo ❤

200w2

Leave a Reply

