your opinion


giphy6

 your opinion

no

i do not need it

thank you though

for offering it without me asking

however

what was the purpose?

were you trying to offend me?

mold me into what you think is acceptable?

i would like you to know

that your opinion is irrelevant

next time please keep it to yourself

because your opinion?

i do not need it
******
85b17_45bf9640-8b10-0133-b2e3-0e438b3b98d1
I honestly cannot comprehend why people think I care about their opinion. If I honestly wanted it, I would have asked. I hate when someone negatively comments on what you’re wearing or doing, for no reason whatsoever. Keep your negative comments that have no purpose to yourself, because I do not care. It’s another thing if I ask for criticism and another if I don’t.
 Ignoring comments left and right,
Queen JoJo ❤
giphy5
5 thoughts on “your opinion

Leave a Reply

