1st Day of Blogmas – My Meaning of Christmas 


Countdown to Christmas: Tomorrow!

It’s Christmas Eve and Christmas is in a mere few hours and I wanted to tell you guys about what I believe Christmas means.

As I am a Christian, I believe Christmas is the day that Jesus Christ, my Lord and Savior was born. When he was alive and on this Earth, he displayed every one with love and kindness. I believe Christmas is about showing everyone, not just the people you care about, love. Even a small display of kindness can change someone’s life. Whether it’s making their day or stopping them from committing suicide without you even knowing, you are inspiring someone.

I understand we have our bad days, but that is never an excuse to treat someone horribly. I’m not going to lie, I am occasionally guilty of this and I know better. As Selena Gomez says, kill them with kindness. You may be having a bad day or something legit just cussed you out, but still try and be the better person even when it’s hard. Every day you should try and a display a small act of kindness and try to make someone’s day. Not just during the holiday season.

Happy Holidays,

Queen JoJo ❤

Leave a Reply

