3rd Day of Blogmas – Getting into the Holiday Spirit


img_7740

Countdown to Christmas: 3 days!

Holiday Movies

If you’re ever bored and it’s December, there is a ton of holiday movies to watch. Some funny, some about miracles, and others about change. There is so much to watch during the holidays. I love Christmas movies, but I’m very picky about which I watch since some can be a complete bore.

Holiday Songs

I’m pretty sure we all sing along to the holiday classics on the radio. Most of these songs are fun throwbacks that will never go out of style. Like Mariah Carey’s All I Want for Christmas will always be a personal favorite.

Festive Snacks

How can you not get into the holiday spirit with holiday snacks? The snow angel cookies and reindeer cupcakes are so irresistible. I can eat holiday snacks all day. This December I have eaten so much holiday cookies, brownies, and cupcakes. I gained like twenty pounds lol. I’m so fat guys, but oh well.

Be festive loves,

Queen JoJo ❤

83521-adriana-lima-blows-kiss-gif-vi-75o6

Leave a Reply

