I’m That Girl


tumblr_mdcfjjfcg31rc55uco1_500

Just a little something to show you no one is perfect. 😉

I’m that girl, who overthinks nearly everything.

Who replays an argument in her head for hours, thinking about how she should’ve did this or should’ve said that.

The girl with the hella sarcastic remarks, but is super sensitive.

I can think of a millions things to come at you and still feel hurt if you say my hair looks weird.

I have a passion for reading and if I really love a book, I won’t be able to stop.

I can stay up all night just to finish a really good book.

9_quotes_perfect_girl

I’m the girl who pigs out on a whole batch of cookies and brownies.

And I still complain about how fat my thighs are.

I can’t stand eating salad, but I make an effort to eat it once a week at school.

But, you can catch me at McDonald’s eating a Big Mac and fries.

I’m the girl, who can be hyper most of the time.

Jumping around and being all happy.

Then, I have my moody dares.

I’m that girl, who can do a full face of makeup and dress nicely.

Then, a day later I can look like a street bum because I was too lazy to make an effort.

I’m a mixture of an introvert and an extrovert, an ambivert.

I’m social and anti-social.

I like people, but then again I can’t stand them.

I love spending hours on Instagram, Snapchat, and Twitter.

Some days I barely open the app.

I’m the girl who appears totally confident, yet I’m as insecure as anyone else.

I’m a girl eager for what the future holds.

I have my good moments and my bad.

I’m imperfectly perfect.

marilyn-quote-at-my-best

I’m just a girl,

Queen JoJo ❤

giphy

19 thoughts on “I’m That Girl

  1. Inspired Teen says:

    This was such a great post! I’m so happy you wrote it – it was slightly scary though because I feel like you have literally just laid out my entire personality in your post and you don’t even know me! Haha! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

