Blogging Book Tag


studying

Thanks Lia for nominating me for yet again another tag, this time the Blogging Book Tag. Sorry this is a little late.

Rules

  • Always, Always, Always, pingback to creator (she has trouble finding your tags because it doesn’t pingback correctly) icebreaker694
  • Use graphics by creator or your own
  • Thank fellow blogger for thinking about you enough to tag you
  • Answer the questions
  • Tag 10+ bloggers to do it (Don’t make the tag die!)

The Questions

 :

Sarah J Maas: A Court of Thorns and Roses

It was amazing. I have no words to express how great it was.

Image result for a court of thorns and roses

 :

E. Lockhart: We Were Liars

This had me shook at the end.

Image result for we were liars

 :

Kiera Cass: The Selection

Maxon and America are the cutest couple ever.

Image result for the selection

 :

Marie Lu: The Rose Society

Sometimes, I have to go back and reread a line because it’s like whoa what?

Image result for the rose society

 :

Sarah J Maas: Throne of Glass

I’m more obsessed than my friend is now. Lol.

Image result for throne of glass

 :

Suzanne Collins: The Hunger Games

It is the most accurate book to movie adaptation, where I actually read the book. I actually saw the movie first.

Image result for the hunger games book

 :

Sarah J Maas: Throne of Glass series

She slays my existent with her books.

Image result for throne of glass series

 :

Victoria Aveyard: Red Queen

Simple. Dramatic. Eye-catching.

Image result for red queen series

 :

Sarah J Maas(I know. I know, but her books are to love for.): Queen of Shadows

Won Goodreads 2015 Award for Best Young Adult Fantasy. I was so shook after I read it that I’m scared to read the next book.

Image result for queen of shadows

 :

Sarah J Maas

Her series are amazing. As you can tell, I love her so much.

A Court of Thorns and Roses and Throne of Glass legit slay my life.

Image result for sarah j maasImage result for court of thorns and roses series

 :

Sara Raasch: Snow Like Ashes

I can’t wait to read it, but I’m so behind in the series!

Image result for snow like ashes

#SorrybutNotSorry for the overload of Sarah J Maas. She writes the most dope books ever. She is definitely changing the game of reading for everyone.

I tag:

Teenella

Esther

Cheyenne Raphael

AKA The Author

Diversion3000

Writing Penguin

Plus, whoever wants to do this tag!

Loving them books,

Queen JoJo ❤

nusuiqgffl2fi

9 thoughts on “Blogging Book Tag

  1. Nyse says:

    That was some heck of an awesome read! I’m currently in the middle of the throne of glass series and I’m so I love! I’m glad someone else shares the same love for Sarah’s books!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

