Happy Thanksgiving


Image result for happy thanksgiving tumblr

Happy Thanksgiving!!

Here is a quick list of everything I’m thankful for.

  1. My mom. I love her very much, even though we argue a lot. Lol. I don’t know what I would do without her.
  2. My family. We may not be very close, but I do love them. I wouldn’t ask God for any other family.
  3. My best friends. I love those two so much. Together, all three of us are a very dysfunctional bunch. But through thick and thin, they are my sisters.
  4. All of my friends. They make my life more enjoyable and fun.
  5. All of you guys reading this!! I a thankful for each and every one of my followers.

God has bless me so much in my life. I wouldn’t change anything in my life, because  every experience has made me who I am today. Honestly, we should be thankful every day.

You can never be thankful enough,

Queen JoJo ❤

giphy

4 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving

Leave a Reply

