Three Days Three Quotes: Day One


Thanks Lia for nominating me for the Three Days Three Quotes tag. 🙂 I recently followed her blog and I think it’s super adorable, you should all go and check it out. 😉

The Rules:

  • Show the challenge on your blog.
  • Thank your nominator.
  • Pick a favorite quote, explain what it means and tell your readers why you chose that quote.
  • Nominate people for every post
  • Post the challenge once a day for 3 days and include one quote for each post.
  • 0d5931c15a42c3af38db508b7bb90200

This quote just justifies why certain people just should not matter to you at all. They aren’t worth your time. If one of your “friends” or someone you don’t know is talking about you, then so whatever. Just cut them off and go and do you. I love this because it proves that you just have to keep hustling and grinding and not give two sugar honey ice teas.

For the people I’m nominating, I am legit just randomly choosing people who follow my blog.

I nominate:

Misstery

Joseyphina

Alyssa

Be inspired,

Queen JoJo ❤

tumblr_n06ossiztc1trwwqro1_500

7 thoughts on “Three Days Three Quotes: Day One

Leave a Reply

