My First Crush


First of all, I hope he doesn’t read this, but I don’t remember if I told him about my blog or not. I mean I don’t really mind but still.

I had my first crush when I was about five or six and it was with my best friend’s brother. Boy, was I a smitten five-year old. I’m pretty sure everyone knew about it, lol. I’m pretty sure at some point I freaked him out. I like him for about two, three years and I did was some pretty bold things.

large

Once, we were at his aunt’s house, in a room watching a movie. His sisters were on  the bed and we were on the floor in front of the TV. I moved closer to him, then he moved away. I moved even closer, then put my arm around his shoulder to prevent him for moving away. I told him that one day, we were going to get married when we were older. I told him this entire tale of how we would meet again.

Another time, our families were taking a trip to go to Canada and visit someone. We drove there and in the car I made sure to be sitting next to him. It was a long ride and I ended up falling asleep on his shoulder.

couples-cute-goals-mine-favim-com-2175012

I honestly basically claimed as mine (I was a weird child, to be honest I’m still weird). Lol. Omigosh, his sisters and my other best friend would tease me about it all the time. They still tease me about it sometimes. Now, he’s actually my best guy friend.

I think because he’s my first crush I will always kind of like him, just because he was like the guy my younger self took notice of, even if we’re just friends now.

Lowkey crushing,

Queen JoJo ❤

shay-mitchell-blows-kiss

3 thoughts on “My First Crush

Leave a Reply

