Facts About ME


84519783

  1. I’m fifteen.
  2. I’m currently writing a book about beauty.
  3. I love brownies.
  4. Mangoes and Strawberries are my favorite fruit.
  5. I haven’t been to the movies, since last Christmas.
  6. I’m 5’3″.
  7. I don’t know how to swim.
  8. I’m a sophomore in high school.
  9. I started a small book group in school last year with my friend.
  10. I’ve been playing the flute for five years.
  11. I’m in marching band.
  12. I’m in cheer.
  13. I started pointe this year.
  14. I’m Haitian American.
  15. I have two other stories I’ve been writing that are on hold.
  16. I’m definitely a bookworm.
  17. I’m a class officer for my grade (it’s like student council).
  18. I was born and raised in New Jersey.
  19. I have been to Canada and Haiti.
  20. I have a nephew.
  21. I work at  a library.
  22. My birthday is in July.
  23. My astrological sign is a Leo.
  24. I love boots.
  25. I’m the first person in my family to be born in the US.
  26. I’ve never been to Disneyworld or Disneyland.
  27. I wear glasses.
  28. My hair is naturally kinky curly.
  29. I’m a Christian.
  30. I want to be a writer and a makeup artist and have my own company.
  31. I have done gymnastics before.
  32. I’m in my church’s praise dance group.
  33. I took my first AP class last year as a freshman.
  34. I want a varsity jacket.
  35. I have never had a boyfriend.
  36. Joggers are my love.
  37. My ears aren’t pierced.
  38. Shots terrify me.
  39. I have been chased by a dog more than once.
  40. I’m scared of animals, but I want a puppy.
  41. I love sushi.
  42. Food is bae.
  43. I have seasonal allergies.
  44. I love makeup.
  45. Wattpad is one of my favorite apps.
  46. I have two bestfriends (they’re co-bestfriends because we are a trio).
  47. I can’t stand people (they get on my nerves, majority of the time).
  48. I procrastinate a lot (but I’m trying to break that habit lol).
  49. I’m pretty organized.
  50. My real name is Joanna.

 

I hope you learned a little bit more about me. 🙂

– Queen JoJo ❤

tumblr_memoprkr131qgy8r3o1_500

17 thoughts on “Facts About ME

Leave a Reply

