The Versatile Blogger Award


5308975

Hi cupcakes! The other day I got nominated for this award. When I found out I got nominated, I so surprised and I feel honored. I have only been blogging for about a month and I already have an award. Wow. That’s crazy.

I would like to thank Allie M. for nominating me. You guys should totally go check out her blog, The Wondrous Life of Allie M. I love her blog and her writing and I believe you guys will to. 

Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Share the award on your blog
  • Share 7 random facts about yourself
  • Tag 10 bloggers with less than 1000 followers and let them know they’ve been nominated

Seven Random Facts

  1. I don’t like cheesecake. I find it weird and way too cheesy.
  2. I’m double-jointed (Tbh I’m still not completely sure what it means).
  3. I want a puppy, but I’m scared and allergic to dogs (I’m weird. Lol I know. I would get a hypoallergenic dog and get over my fear).
  4. I’ve had glasses, since I was 8. Occasionally, I wear contacts.
  5. I was in a 14-week creative writing program (it’s a vocational my high school has and I really loved the program. It helped me with my writing a lot).
  6. I had started a blog last summer on Blogspot, but afterwhile I deleted it; because I wasn’t dedicated enough and I didn’t like the design. Lol.
  7. I have never gotten stitches or broken a bone before.

Nominations

187puneet

Grace

Isabella S.

Hanna

Em

Fernanda

Edgeofordinary

kedslover

Evie

Mysterious Scribbler

See you guys next post,

Queen JoJo ❤

tumblr_muosgnxkuo1sau15zo1_500

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

